Waltz. Serenity. (PG.) Original. Part I, II(unfinished)

Fan-fiction, short stories, screenplays, poems -- anything text-based really belongs here.

Moderator: Mod Squad

Waltz. Serenity. (PG.) Original. Part I, II(unfinished)

Postby LabrysWaltz » Fri Apr 06, 2007 6:35 pm

This is the first part of a short story I'm writing. Ideally it'll actually be as long as a novella but I'm being realistic for now and calling it a short story.

So yeah I know I keep saying I'm a writer but please don't expect much of it. I just like writing a lot and feel I'm a tiny bit better at it than I am at other things (except maybe videogames :P). Its probably not that good, so please any opinions, comments, or critiques would be greatly appreciated.

In case you want a heads up this story is a fantasy although it is hard to tell this early. The main character is a young woman. There is really not much else to tell at this point. The first part doesn't really explain much or give a ton of info, it more sets the mood.

Anyway here it is on my deviantart:
http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/52590698/

I also decided to put the whole thing here too, so here it is again:
====================================================
Serenity- Part I