(Fanfic/Art) Inhumanity by PR12187 w00t NOTE Inside

Fan-fiction, short stories, screenplays, poems -- anything text-based really belongs here.

Moderator: Mod Squad

(Fanfic/Art) Inhumanity by PR12187 w00t NOTE Inside

Postby PueRToRiCaN12187 » Sat Mar 18, 2006 3:23 pm

Hey, this is my first time in the boards, but I thought I could show you guys a fanfic I've been working on, let me know if there's areas I can improve on.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

A boy named Sage transfers to Megaville Elementary, but his past comes into question when he’s spotted with Brick! In a school where everyone has a secret, what is Sage’s secret?

The Powerpuff Girls was created by Craig McCracken and produced by Cartoon Network ©

The Powerpuff Girls Doujinshi is drawn by Vinzon Ngo a.k.a. “Bleedman” and hosted by Snafu Comics ©

> INHUMANITY

>> Chapter 1 – Transfer to Megaville Elementary

>>> Class 4-B – Megaville Elementary

“Man, can’t I just stay home and teach myself?”

“Well you could, but then you’d have the intelligence of a brick.”

“Funny…”

Inside the walls of Megaville Elementary, two people exited the Principal’s office and made their way down the halls towards the classrooms. One looked to be around 10, wearing black jeans tucked into a pair of dark gray boots. He had a dark blue shirt on and wore a dark gray windbreaker over it, zipped down halfway. His sleeves were rolled up to his elbows to reveal a set of black fingerless gloves, which he was gripping tightly as he walked. His hair was an unruly mess of dark brown that reached to the back of his neck, but the most surprising thing about this child was his irises: they were gold.