Switch to full style
Artists! Show your work, tips, tricks, requests, and challenges. This forum includes visual art, music, 3D, animation, abstract art, graphic design, sculpture, EVERYTHING.
Post a reply

Re: 3d+Lscape+sktch (eddie)

Sun Jan 23, 2011 4:22 am

Wooow looks like you both have tough time!
Yeah, I have one roommate who's acutally majoring art and he has to go through 3D crafting
He told it's really murderous, but the result is gonna help lots better for,,,, some sorts of things~
Hmmm God Bless for what you have to exprience

PS~~ I just decided to work hard on getting into art school so very later on I will have to work on Maya as well :(

Re: 3d+Lscape+sktch (eddie)

Sun Jan 30, 2011 1:25 pm

Gorgeous 3D work! I know thats some very time consuming stuff!

Re: berserker female NSFW (eddie)

Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:28 am

You should make her chest stick out a bit more. Right now you have her (our) left arm covering her breast, but I think it should be the other way around.

Re: berserker female NSFW (eddie)

Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:29 am

looks good edd tho a small something bugs me about her chest i think it may be fine after its shaded tho.

[edit] lol didn't see you wip in there Asmodal but ya i agree.

Re: pokmeon 3d model WIP(eddie)

Wed Feb 09, 2011 8:35 pm

hey do you do these straight in maya? (hopes he says no and tells me he uses mudbox or something)

Re: female berzerker NSFW WIP(eddie)

Thu Feb 10, 2011 4:36 am

yup that little chest edit makes it seem so much better. =]

Re: female berzerker NSFW WIP(eddie)

Mon Feb 14, 2011 7:46 pm

Wow, man! You do some really amazing work!

Re: female berzerker NSFW WIP(eddie)

Tue Feb 15, 2011 4:21 am

kickass man.

Re: hitmonlee 3d WIP(eddie)

Thu Feb 17, 2011 8:15 pm

I kind of LOL on hitmonlee~~XDD
Sry~It's just I never see it in muscular form compared to the original~
Yet again this's cool structural identity & nice work~

Re: hitmonlee 3d WIP(eddie)

Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:30 am

I think Hitmonlee's head would be smoother, almost part of his shoulders.

Re: hitmonlee 3d WIP(eddie)

Sat Feb 19, 2011 12:00 pm

Ok... you're pretty darn good... lol

Re: hitmonlee 3d WIP(eddie)

Sat Feb 19, 2011 2:00 pm

thats the creepiest thing I've ever seen... good job!

Re: hitmonlee 3d WIP(eddie)

Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:14 am

It's a shame I don't come on Snafu as much anymore, I miss out on cool stuff like this. The Hitmonlee, honestly is mondblowing to me. Not just from the detail, but just from taking a cartoon, and making it look more 'realistic' I guess I should say.

Great work as ussual, It looks spectacular.

Re: another ninja(eddie)

Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:06 pm

Wow.

Re: hitmonlee posed(eddie)

Sun Feb 27, 2011 5:56 pm

That is the burliest Hitmonlee I've ever seen. I'd marvel at it more if it didn't slam me in the face.
Kudos Eddie.

Re: hitmonlee posed(eddie)

Mon Feb 28, 2011 12:06 pm

You should mix this stuff with animation.

Re: hitmonlee posed(eddie)

Tue Mar 01, 2011 4:48 am

nice posing!

Re: nigz(eddie)

Thu Mar 03, 2011 7:17 am

:up: sexy.

Re: nigz(eddie)

Thu Mar 03, 2011 4:28 pm

Oh dear god that Hitmonlee is amazing. And to think I always thought of him as a potato with limbs...

Re: nigz(eddie)

Thu Mar 03, 2011 4:31 pm

The face is magnificent.

Re: nigz(eddie)

Wed Mar 09, 2011 9:05 pm

I want to see it as soon as it's finished.

Re: nigz(eddie)

Thu Mar 10, 2011 11:16 pm

i like it but if i could say one thing to change would be make the mouth a little less wide just a little.

Re: nigz(eddie)

Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:47 am

Yeah, the mouth gives her an unnatural, creepy looking grin.

Re: nigz(eddie)

Wed Mar 16, 2011 2:01 am

Something about her breasts looks a bit unnatural to me too.

Re: nigz(eddie)

Fri Mar 18, 2011 1:08 am

If you plan on animating any of your 3d models I hope you're remembering not to make any 3 sided polys. Everything's looking good as always though eddie. What program are you using for that model?
Post a reply