Switch to full style
As the title suggests, feel free to RP it up.
Post a reply

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:23 pm

Happy birthday Maddy.

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:29 pm

Ah, happy birthday.

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Tue Oct 09, 2012 1:08 am

Sank yu

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Tue Oct 09, 2012 12:11 pm

Later Happy Birthday!

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Tue Oct 09, 2012 11:24 pm

Happy Birthday, Ma-

YOU DON'T DESERVE THIS
jk

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Wed Oct 10, 2012 8:36 pm

*cries*

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Thu Oct 11, 2012 1:28 am

WALLOW IN YOUR SADNESS FOOLISH BEING
I SAID WALLOW

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Thu Oct 11, 2012 4:01 pm

He's only got enough to paddle in right now.

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:47 pm

WELL THEN
-dumps a cauldron of boiling hot oil-

IS THAT ENOUGH FOR YOU MADD?





c:

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Thu Oct 11, 2012 7:19 pm

Happy burthdayyy

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Thu Oct 11, 2012 11:02 pm

HE STILL DOESNT DESERVE ONE

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:53 pm

*was never born*

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Sat Oct 13, 2012 7:16 am

He could have been a C-section.

Reasonably sure that doesn't really count as a birth.

MacBeth or someone used that to screw over fate.

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Mon Oct 22, 2012 11:34 pm

Alright Alright, okay okay.
Starting Up a Post.
Yeah?
Yeah!

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Tue Oct 23, 2012 5:02 pm

YEAH.

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Fri Oct 26, 2012 1:11 am

Neat.

I'm too hungry to post, tho. Maybe a little later.

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Sat Oct 27, 2012 6:37 pm

:D

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Sat Oct 27, 2012 6:46 pm

IT HAS BEEN LATER. POST YOU LIZARD FREAK.

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Sun Oct 28, 2012 7:13 am

Why dont you? They ARE where you are now Quinny :V

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:36 pm

Post you lazy robots!

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Fri Nov 02, 2012 3:20 pm

I've had no internet access due to hurricane sandy! no power Q.Q So I'm not sure when I'll be able to get internet again, hopefully within the week. We've been without power since monday night!

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Fri Nov 02, 2012 11:43 pm

And now I feel bad!

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Sat Nov 03, 2012 9:39 am

You should. It's your fault.

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Mon Nov 05, 2012 7:21 pm

hehe but to make up for not having work for a week, Imma have to put in 72hrs a week plus class to fix the office schedules. Fun fun funnnn

Re: Lunatic Inc. OOC:Sign-ups closed, open later

Tue Nov 06, 2012 9:06 pm

They better pay you overtime
Post a reply