Final Fantasy Clan Wars RP sign-up!

As the title suggests, feel free to RP it up.

Moderators: Mod Squad, RP Mod Squad

Final Fantasy Clan Wars RP sign-up!

Postby Dark_slushie_plushie » Tue Feb 15, 2005 8:31 pm

Do not be intimidated by the size of this post.
It is fairly easy to sign up. When you're done with the other information, choose your race and then select a job from thier respective lists.

This is an FF Tactics advanced rp. No knowledge of this game is needed, but it would be useful.

Rules, Characters, and Places added. Scroll to post #4

*Ahem*Hiya! I'm kinda new at making a rp. And your forum's style is confuing to me. Anyways, I finally decided to try this. I'm kinda...obsessed with this game. lol

So, I'm just going to see how many people actually want to be in. If this is a success, I'll make the rp soon. I'm praying that this doesn't die. I put a LOT of work into this.

This will take place in the country of St. Ivalice, but you may use any character from any game, since this is the world of final fantasy. You may also roleplay as the characters listed in my next post.

For an original character, simply submit this form. The slots in the red color are NESCESSARY! Slots in orange are somewhat optional.

You can roleplay up to three chacters!--[2/19/05]

Name(include any nicknames):
Height:
Race: (See below list tittled in green)
Job: (See below list tittled in blue)
Alliances(Clan name):
Description or picture:
History and Bio:
Weapon:
**Abilities:
Personality:

**You are aloud to carry two sets of abilities. The abilities from the job you took and another set from a diferent job. For example, you can be a soldier and use battle techniques while having White magic, and heal people. Item using (like potions and bandages) also counts as a set of abilities.

As far as abilities go, they are only limited to your memory. Just ask me what the abilities are when you sign up. PM me if I'm not around. I am not going to post that much info right now.

Races