Switch to full style
A Free And Independent Scotland.
Post a reply

Re: What are you listening to?

Wed Oct 24, 2012 4:36 pm

The Darkness - "I Believe In A Thing Called Love"

Re: What are you listening to?

Wed Oct 24, 2012 4:37 pm

Hiryu's taste got better.

Re: What are you listening to?

Wed Oct 24, 2012 4:49 pm

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan - "Mark & Blade"

Re: What are you listening to?

Wed Oct 24, 2012 4:58 pm

Carlos Vamos - "Vamosia (Always)" 6:37

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Oct 26, 2012 1:34 am

Avett Brothers-The Perfect Space

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Oct 26, 2012 4:38 am

Jasper Byrne - "Miami"

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Oct 28, 2012 5:25 pm

Oh Jeremy Soule, I love you

Re: What are you listening to?

Mon Oct 29, 2012 2:17 pm

Jeremy Soule - "The Tengu Wall"

Re: What are you listening to?

Thu Nov 01, 2012 9:08 am

Adventure Time - "Oh Bubblegum Orchestra"

Re: What are you listening to?

Thu Nov 01, 2012 4:25 pm

The wind.

Re: What are you listening to?

Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:11 pm

Watch the throne-Jay Z and Kanye West : Illest Motherfucker Alive

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Nov 02, 2012 6:25 am

Caravan Palace - "Brotherswing"

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Nov 02, 2012 12:54 pm

"Till There Was You" - The Beatles

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat Nov 03, 2012 2:50 pm

Roscoe Mitchell - Sound

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:47 am

Mississippi Queen - Mountain

Image

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Nov 04, 2012 7:34 pm

Eddie Jefferson - Soft and Furry

Damn, that's what I call gorgeous.

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Nov 04, 2012 7:38 pm

I get it. I wish there was a hamboning reference thrown in.

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Nov 09, 2012 6:44 am

Lone Survivor Orchestra

As if that soundtrack wasn't good enough as it was

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Nov 09, 2012 9:36 pm

The Hobbit - Misty Mountains

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Nov 11, 2012 4:44 am

Underground - Tom Waits

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Nov 11, 2012 5:55 pm

Gary Moore - "Power of the blues"
Sums up the last week of my life.

Re: What are you listening to?

Wed Nov 14, 2012 9:41 pm

Nordheim - Beer, Metal, Trolls and Vomit

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Nov 16, 2012 5:31 am

Zelda OoT - "Zelda's Lullaby Orchestra"

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Nov 16, 2012 2:40 pm

System of a Down- "Toxicity"

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat Nov 17, 2012 12:43 am

Sunglasses at Night - The Megas
Post a reply